Server Revert [to 5/13/19 @ 2AM]

What happened?

Unfortunately due to a configuration issue, I was forced to revert the server to a previous state after it would no longer start or allow me to correct the configuration.

What does this mean?

Any content added or changes to any post, content or users made after 2AM on 5/13/19 are no longer available. Technically, reverting to this state made the server “lose a day” and only things prior to 2AM on 5/13/19 were saved.

This means that if you made any changes to your user account (email change, password change, etc), they did not apply and are now void. Your account is exactly as it was at the time of the server snapshot. If you made any changes that now prevent you from logging in, please send an email to [email protected]. Further replies may not be from that email, however.

If you posted any content, please feel free to re-post. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.